Accueil > Votre MIJEC

Votre MIJEC

Votre MIJEC-

Côtes d'Armor

Dinan
Tél : 02 96 85 89 00 Fax :02 96 85 47 17
E-mail : mijec.dinan@cordeliers-ndvictoire.org

Guingamp/Paimpol
Tél : 02 96 40 21 79 Fax : 02 96 40 21 51
E-mail : mijecguingamp@hotmail.fr

Lannion/Pommerit
Tél : 06 70 25 77 94 Fax : 02 96 46 26 01
E-mail : Mijec.lannion@saintjosephlannion.fr

Saint-Brieuc
Tél : 02 96 68 39 43 Fax : 02 96 33 80 59
E-mail :mijec.st-brieuc@wanadoo.fr

Rostrenen
Tél : 02 96 29 00 34 Fax : 02 96 29 12 27
E-mail :mijec.rostrenen@wanadoo.fr

Finistère

Brest
Tél/Fax : 02 98 33 75 70 
E-mail : mijec29.brest@groupeamj.org

Morlaix/Landiviseau 
Tél : 02 98 62 12 75 Fax : 02 98 63 47 28
E-mail : mijecmorlaix@wanadoo.fr

Quimper
Tél : 02 98 90 01 67 Fax :02 98 64 44 39
E-mail : mijec.quimper@laposte.net

Ille-et-vilaine

Fougères
Tél : 02 99 94 92 63 Fax : 02 99 94 12 56
E-mail : mijec.fougeres@laposte.net

Redon
Tél : 02 99 72 31 76 Fax : 02 99 72 31 76
E-mail : mijec.redon@orange.fr

Rennes
Tél : 02 99 38 20 28 Fax : 02 99 38 60 83
E-mail : mijecrennes@yahoo.fr

Saint-Malo/Dol-de-Bretagne
Tél : 02 99 40 74 75 Fax : 02 99 40 74 97
E-mail : mijecsaintmalo@ism-lapro.fr

Vitré
Tél : 02 99 75 38 79 Fax : 02 99 74 07 33
E-mail : mijec.vitre@laposte.net

Morbihan

Auray
Tél : 02 97 24 15 17 Fax : 02 97 50 75 27
E-mail : mijec-av@orange.fr

Gourin
Tél : 02 96 29 00 34 Fax : 02 96 29 12 27
E-mail : mijec.rostrenen@wanadoo.fr

Lorient
Tél/Fax : 02 97 24 37 59
E-mail : mijec.lorient@wanadoo.fr

Ploërmel
Tél : 02 97 25 80 07 Fax 02 97 73 25 01
E-mail : mijec-ploermel@lycee-lamennais.com

Pontivy
Tél : 02 97 25 72 89
E-mail : mijecpontivy@ecbretagne.org

Site internet : http://mijecbassindepontivy.fr

Vannes
Tél : 02 97 46 90 69 Fax : 02 97 63 81 67
E-mail : mijec-av@orange.fr

Contact

Votre MIJEC

visuel Votre MIJEC